Livingston Municipal Library

Past events

Website for Livingston Municipal Library
  • 2019-05-15T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2019-05-15T11:30:00-05:00
May 15 Wednesday

May 15, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Children's Activity Room
  • 2019-05-08T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2019-05-08T11:30:00-05:00
May 8 Wednesday

May 08, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Children's Activity Room
  • 2019-05-01T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2019-05-01T11:30:00-05:00
May 1 Wednesday

May 01, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Children's Activity Room
  • 2019-04-24T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2019-04-24T11:30:00-05:00
April 24 Wednesday

Apr 24, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Children's Activity Room
  • 2019-04-17T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2019-04-17T11:30:00-05:00
April 17 Wednesday

Apr 17, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Children's Activity Room
  • 2019-04-10T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2019-04-10T11:30:00-05:00
April 10 Wednesday

Apr 10, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Children's Activity Room
  • 2019-04-03T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2019-04-03T11:30:00-05:00
April 3 Wednesday

Apr 03, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Children's Activity Room
  • 2019-03-27T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2019-03-27T11:30:00-05:00
March 27 Wednesday

Mar 27, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Children's Activity Room
  • 2019-03-20T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2019-03-20T11:30:00-05:00
March 20 Wednesday

Mar 20, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Children's Activity Room
  • 2019-03-19T12:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-03-19T13:00:00-05:00
March 19 Tuesday

Mar 19, 2019 from 12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
Meeting Room

Award-winning Austin-based pianist/educator Peggy Stern leads a fascinating tour of music from the great shows and movies of the 1930s-1940s. At this concert, Ms. Stern illuminates the composers and their lives. Sing along with tunes by Irving Berlin, Richard Rodgers, George Gershwin, Bob Wills, Cindy Walker, and many others.